Language Instructors

Summer 2020

Instructor Name Language Email
Beasley, Darius French dbeasley7@gsu.edu
Breland, Amanda French abreland1@gsu.edu
Mir Mohammad Sadeghi, Soheila French smirmohammadsadeghi1@gsu.edu
Camacho, Delizzia Japanese dcamacho1@gsu.edu 
Nam, Yunjung Korean ynam3@student.gsu.edu 
Park, Jeehye Korean jpark91@gsu.edu 
Bristini, Jenny Spanish jbristini1@gsu.edu 
Cruz, Ruben Spanish rcruz11@gsu.edu
Fuster, Michelle Spanish mfuster1@gsu.edu 
Indira Guevara

 

Spanish

iguevara1@gsu.edu
Lake, William Spanish wlake1@gsu.edu 
Perez, Luis Spanish lperez22@gsu.edu
Perez Mukdsi, Andrea Spanish aperezmukdsi@gsu.edu
Rodriguez, Orieth Spanish orodriguez1@gsu.edu
Sheets, Vanessa Spanish vsheetsechenique1@gsu.edu 
Shakira Zackery

 

Spanish

showard47@gsu.edu