Language Instructors

Spring 2021

Instructor Name Language Email
Alharthi, Rana Arabic ralharthi1@student.gsu.edu
Feng, Yali Chinese yfeng9@gsu.edu
Wang, Tingting Chinese twang5@gsu.edu
Beasley, Darius French dbeasley7@gsu.edu
Guillaume, Carmel French cguillaume4@gsu.edu
Vainer, Sophie French svainer1@gsu.edu
De Los Reyes, Nicole Japanese ndelosreyes1@student.gsu.edu
Lee, Heewon Japanese hlee183@student.gsu.edu
Namura, Taeko Japanese tnamura@gsu.edu
Bermingham, Suji Korean sbermingham1@gsu.edu
Gyewon, Jang Korean gjang2@gsu.edu
Kim, Okyeon Korean okim4@student.gsu.edu
Nam, Yunjung Korean ynam3@gsu.edu 
Pang, Myoung Eun Korean mpang2@gsu.edu
Park, Jeehye Korean jpark91@gsu.edu 
Bridgeman, Maria Spanish mbridgeman1@gsu.edu
Brown, Adam Spanish abrown191@gsu.edu
Cunill, Nayivis Spanish ncunill1@gsu.edu
Gonzalez, Oscar Spanish ogonzalez11@gsu.edu
Luna, Luis Spanish lluna1@gsu.edu
Miyares, Bryan Spanish bmiyares1@student.gsu.edu
Perez, Luis Spanish lperez22@gsu.edu
Strong, Samantha Spanish sstrong4@gsu.edu
Zackery, Shakira Spanish showard47@gsu.edu