Language Instructors

 

Name Language Email 
Yali Feng Chinese yfeng9@gsu.edu
Zhijun Shen Chinese zshen@gsu.edu
Lei Yu Chinese lyu15@gsu.edu
Laura Tan Chinese ytan5@student.gsu.edu
Meredith White FORL Ed mwhite119@gsu.edu
Emmanuel Buteau French ebuteau@gsu.edu
Ioana Cooper French isarac1@gsu.edu
Makani Diaby French mdiaby3@gsu.edu
Veronique Ferry-Hering French vferryhering@gsu.edu
Mathias Guerreiro-Aires French mguerreiroaires1@gsu.edu
Soheila Mir-Mohammad-Sadeghi French smirmohammadsadeghi1@student.gsu.edu
Sophie Vainer French svainer1@gsu.edu
Friederike Koenig German fkoenig@gsu.edu
Iris Thomas German ithomas7@gsu.edu
Christine Shi Japanese cshi@gsu.edu
Delizzia Shimoyama Japanese dcamacho1@student.gsu.edu
Rurik Tywoniw Japanese rtywoniw1@student.gsu.edu
Suji Bermingham Korean sbermingham1@gsu.edu
Jee-Hye Park Korean  jpark91@student.gsu.edu
Lindsay Samson Latin lgrant1@gsu.edu
Nadiyah Aamer Spanish naamer1@gsu.edu
Norma Alvarez Spanish nalvarez@gsu.edu
Juana Alzaga Spanish jalzaga@gsu.edu
Irma Bachman Spanish ibachman@gsu.edu
Michelle Fuster Spanish mfuster1@gsu.edu
Marta Galindo-Parra Spanish egalindoparra1@gsu.edu
Tabitha Humphrey Spanish thumphrey3@gsu.edu
Gabrielle Jones Spanish gjones52@student.gsu.edu
William Lake Spanish wlake1@gsu.edu
Gisabel Leonardo Spanish gleonardo2@gsu.edu
Teljer Liburd Spanish tliburd1@gsu.edu
Sherry Nourizadeh Spanish snourizadeh1@gsu.edu
Eugenio Serna Spanish eserna@gsu.edu
Vanessa Sheets Spanish vsheetsechenique1@student.gsu.edu
Devin Topping Spanish dtopping2@student.gsu.edu
Peter Vonsteinhauer Spanish hvonsteinhauer@gsu.edu
James Whiten Spanish jwhiten1@gsu.edu
Viktoria Zagoriski Spanish vzagorski1@student.gsu.edu