Language Instructors

Fall 2019

Instructor Name Language Email
Diao, Jiangzhi Chinese jdiao@gsu.edu
Shen, Zhijun Chinese zshen@gsu.edu
Wang, Tingting Chinese twang5@gsu.edu
Zhang, Jiehua Chinese jzhang76@gsu.edu
Adjei Kankam, Derrick French dadjeikankam1@student.gsu.edu 
Afolabi, Daniel French dafolabi1@student.gsu.edu 
Beasley, Darius French dbeasley7@gsu.edu
Doku, Juliette French jdoku1@student.gsu.edu 
Guerreiro-Aires, Mathias French mguerreiroaires1@gsu.edu 
Lanham, Amber French alanham2@student.gsu.edu 
Mir Mohammad Sadeghi, Soheila French smirmohammadsadeghi1@gsu.edu
Vainer, Sophie French svainer1@gsu.edu
Vuong, Victoria French vvuong3@student.gsu.edu 
Koenig, Friederike German fkoenig@gsu.edu
Thomas, Iris German ithomas7@gsu.edu
Camacho, Delizzia Japanese dcamacho1@gsu.edu 
Namura, Taeko Japanese tnamura@gsu.edu
Schneider, Andrew Japanese aschneider10@gsu.edu 
Sommer, Tomoko Japanese tsommer@gsu.edu 
Tywoniw, Rurik Japanese rtywoniw1@gsu.edu 
Wang, Tingting Japanese twang5@gsu.edu
Bermingham, Suji Korean sbermingham1@gsu.edu 
Nam, Yunjung Korean ynam3@student.gsu.edu 
Pang, Myoung Eun Korean mpang2@student.gsu.edu
Park, Jeehye Korean jpark91@gsu.edu 
Samson, Lindsay Latin lgrant1@gsu.edu 
Alvarez, Norma Spanish nalvarez@gsu.edu
Barger, Jeffrey Spanish jbarger4@gsu.edu 
Bridgeman, Maria Spanish mbridgeman1@student.gsu.edu
Bristini, Jenny Spanish jbristini1@student.gsu.edu 
Cruz, Ruben Spanish rcruz11@gsu.edu
Fuster, Michelle Spanish mfuster1@gsu.edu 
Guevara, Indira Spanish iguevara1@gsu.edu 
Lake, William Spanish wlake1@gsu.edu 
Luna, Luis Spanish lluna1@student.gsu.edu 
Perez Mukdsi, Andrea Spanish aperezmukdsi@gsu.edu
Smith, Orieth Spanish orodriguez1@gsu.edu
Sheets, Vanessa Spanish vsheetsechenique1@gsu.edu 
Stone,  Mariana Spanish mstone11@student.gsu.edu
Zachery, Shakira Spanish showard47@student.gsu.edu