Language Instructors

Fall 2020

Instructor Name Language Email
Feng, Yali Chinese yfeng9@gsu.edu
Wang, Tingting Chinese twang5@gsu.edu
Ba, Mariama French mba2@gsu.edu
Beasley, Darius French dbeasley7@gsu.edu
Carver, Julie French jcarver@gsu.edu
Guillaume, Carmel French cguillaume4@gsu.edu
Vainer, Sophie French svainer1@gsu.edu
Namura, Taeko Japanese tnamura@gsu.edu
Perera, Aurea Japanese aperera1@gsu.edu
Bermingham, Suji Korean sbermingham1@gsu.edu
Gyewon, Jang Korean gjang2@gsu.edu
Kim, Okyeon Korean okim4@student.gsu.edu
Nam, Yunjung Korean ynam3@gsu.edu 
Park, Jeehye Korean jpark91@gsu.edu 
Bridgeman, Maria Spanish mbridgeman1@gsu.edu
Cunill, Nayivis Spanish ncunill1@gsu.edu
Gonzalez, Oscar Spanish ogonzalez11@gsu.edu
Luna, Luis Spanish lluna1@gsu.edu
Perez, Luis Spanish lperez22@gsu.edu
Strong, Samantha Spanish sstrong4@gsu.edu
Zackery, Shakira Spanish showard47@gsu.edu