Graduate Students / Language Tutors

Spring 2023

Meet our tutors:

French Angela Alabi aalabi8@student.gsu.edu
French Uchenna Chukwuemelie uchukwuemelie1@student.gsu.edu
French Isaac Gadosse igadosse1@student.gsu.edu
French Nikaise Makoepafeh Nebott nmakoepafehnebott1@student.gsu.edu
French Ernest Kwaku Addo eaddo1@student.gsu.edu
French Kimsley Belfort kbelfort1@student.gsu.edu
Spanish Audrey Osei-Boateng aoseiboateng1@student.gsu.edu
Spanish Sara Parra Cadavid sparracadavid1@student.gsu.edu
Spanish Katia  Ramirez kramirez7@student.gsu.edu
Chinese Xian  Li xli66@gsu.edu
Japanese Suzuna  Kimura skimura1@student.gsu.edu
German Jan Pereira de Carvalho jpereiradecarvalho1@student.gsu.edu
Korean Tony Yoon hyoon14@student.gsu.edu
Korean Heewon Lee hlee183@gsu.edu