Language Instructors

Name Language Email 
Yali Feng Chinese yfeng9@gsu.edu</
Lin Dong Chinese ldong2@gsu.edu
Xianqiang Liu Chinese xliu36@gsu.edu
Chungeng Zhu Chinese czhu@gsu.edu
Diane Davis French ddavis133@gsu.edu
Makani Diaby French mdiaby3@gsu.edu
Lionel Gall French lgall@gsu.edu
Julia House French jehouse@gsu.edu
Lynette Lloyd French elloyd1@gsu.edu
Jane Malicki German hmalicki1@gsu.edu
Alexandria McDonald French amcdonald24@gsu.edu
Anselme Mvilongo French amvilongo1@gsu.edu
Christopher Warner French cwarner11@gsu.edu
Kay Holl German kholl@gsu.edu
Friederike Koenig German fkoenig@gsu.edu
Iris Thomas German ithomas7@gsu.edu
Silvia Mastriforti Italian smastriforti@gsu.edu
Sumi Ham Japanese sham@gsu.edu
Rurik Tywoniw Japanese rtywoniw1@gsu.edu
Aram Cho Korean acho5@gsu.edu
Minkyung Kim Korean mkim89@gsu.edu
Seyoung Park Korean spark101@gsu.edu
Lindsay Samson Latin lgrant1@gsu.edu
Caroline Machado Portuguese cmachado2@gsu.edu
Nadiyah Aamer Spanish naamer1@gsu.edu
Vanessa Alonso-Gonzalez Spanish valonsogonzalez1@gsu.edu
Patricia Andino Spanish pandino1@gsu.edu
Julie Baggenstoss Spanish jbaggenstoss1@gsu.edu
Begoña Claveria Spanish bclaveria@gsu.edu
Rebecca Galeano Spanish rgaleano@gsu.edu
Beverly Garcia Spanish bgarcia11@gsu.edu
Tabitha Humphrey Spanish thumphrey3@gsu.edu
Sadler Kirk Spanish skirk6@gsu.edu
Luis Miletti Spanish lmiletti@gsu.edu
Beatrice Morales-Morillas Spanish bmoralesmorillas1@gsu.edu
Sherry Nourizadeh Spanish snourizadeh1@gsu.edu
Rosemarie Shields Spanish rshields@gsu.edu
James Whiten Spanish jwhiten1@gsu.edu