Language Instructors

Name Language Email 
Zhijun Shen Chinese zshen@gsu.edu
Xiaohong Tao Chinese xtao@gsu.edu
Chungeng Zhu Chinese czhu@gsu.edu
Emmanuel Buteau French ebuteau@gsu.edu
Julie Carver French jwhiddon1@gsu.edu
Diane Davis French ddavis133@gsu.edu
Makani Diaby French mdiaby3@gsu.edu
Lionel Gall French lgall@gsu.edu
Mathias Guerreiro-Aires French mguerreiroaires1@gsu.edu
Julia House French jehouse@gsu.edu
Anselme Mvilongo French amvilongo1@gsu.edu
Ed Moye French emoye@gsu.edu
Friederike Koenig German fkoenig@gsu.edu
Iris Thomas German ithomas7@gsu.edu
Elizabeth Holtam Italian eholtam1@gsu.edu
Christine Shi Japanese cshi@gsu.edu
Delizzia Shimoyama Japanese dcamacho1@student.gsu.edu
Jeehye Park Korean jpark91@student.gsu.edu
Seyoung Park Korean spark101@gsu.edu
Lindsay Samson Latin lgrant1@gsu.edu
Caroline Machado Portuguese & Spanish cmachado2@gsu.edu
Nadiyah Aamer Spanish naamer1@gsu.edu
Marta Galindo-Parra Spanish egalindoparra1@gsu.edu
Tabitha Humphrey Spanish thumphrey3@gsu.edu
Sadler Kirk Spanish skirk6@gsu.edu
William Lake Spanish wlake1@gsu.edu
Gisabel Leonardo Spanish gleonardo2@gsu.edu
Luis Miletti Spanish lmiletti@gsu.edu
Sherry Nourizadeh Spanish snourizadeh1@gsu.edu
Rosemarie Shields Spanish rshields@gsu.edu
Peter Vonsteinhauer Spanish  tba