Advisement

All Freshmen, Sophomore, & Juniors need to report to the University Advisement Center Advisers listed below (25 Park Place Building in suites 1300 and 1400).

University Academic Advisers  for students with 0-89 credit hours

Seniors continue to visit your adviser in the Office of Academic Assistance (Langdale Hall 418).

Academic Advisers for students with 90+ credit hours

Department Academic Advisers

Ian Campbell  icampbell@gsu.edu 
Shuai Li   sli12@gsu.edu
Germán Torres    gtorres@gsu.edu
Robin Huff   rhuff@gsu.edu
Marian Broida    mbroida@gsu.edu 
Richard Keatley    rkeatley@gsu.edu 
Leslie Marsh    llmarsh@gsu.edu 
Tatiana Kozhanova    tkozhanova@gsu.edu 
Peter Swanson    pswanson@gsu.edu 
Sumeyye Dural    sdural1@gsu.edu 
 
I posted a new photo to Facebook via @gsumcl 2 weeks ago